Presidents:


Ms. Neha Gupta
Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune
Mr. Suresh Sharma
Jamia Millia University
 

Mr. Siddharth Nayak
NALSAR, Hyderabad
Email : siddharth.nayak@thejurists.com


Mr. Robin Singh Hooda
Faculty of Law,

Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra


Mr. Manas Dowlani
Government Law College, Mumbai
Email: manasdowlani@gmail.com

Vice-Presidents:

Mr. Pardyumna Tyagi
Campus Law Centre, University of Delhi
Email: pradyty@gmail.com

Mr. Apoorv Agarwal

National University of Judicial Sciences, Kolkata
Email: agarwal_92@hotmail.com


Ms. Kritika Angirish
Amity Law School, New Delhi
Email: kangirish1@gmail.com


Ms. Shailja Singh
Dr. H.S. Gour Central University, Sagar (M.P.)

Ms. Shivangi Singh
Faculty of Law,
University of Delhi


General Secretaries:

Mr. Vishnu Tallapragada
National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata
Email: vishnu.tallapragada@hotmail.com


Mr. Nachiketa Vajpayee

Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala
Email: nachiketavajpayee10@gmail.com


Mr. Hemant Mittal
Symbiosis Law School, 
Pune, Maharashtra
Email : hemant@indiancolors.net


Mr. Amish Aggarwala
University School of Law & Legal Studies, Indraprashta University
New Delhi
Email : amish.aggarwala@gmail.com


Hon'y Secretaries:

Mr. Rahul Sehra
B.V.U's New Law College, Pune
Email: rahulsehra96@gmail.com


Mr. Bharat Rajvanshi
Institute of Law, Nirma University
Email: brajvanshi@gmail.com


Mr. Dharminder Kumar
CMH College of Legal Studies, Jammu
Email: dharminderkumar12@gmail.com


Ms. Shalini Singh
President, Students’ Union, Law-Centre - II,
Delhi University, New Delhi


Mr. Sanchit Aggarwal
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law,
Patiala, Punjab
Email : sanchitaggarwal99@gmail.com


Mr. Bhim Singh Bobanga
NALSAR Law university, Hyderabad

Treasurer:

Ms. Smita Chandra
Hidayatullah National Law University
Raipur, Chattisgarh
Email: smita.hnlu@gmail.com